Email: info@handsonoptics.com
Toll-Free Order Hotline:
1-866-SCOPES1 (866-726-7371)

2013 Holiday Store Hours:

Saturday Dec 21  10-6
Sunday Dec 22    12-5
Monday Dec 23    10-6
Tuesday Dec 24   10-3
Wednesday Dec 25 Closed
Thursday Dec 26  10-6
Friday Dec 27    10-6
Saturday Dec 28  10-6
Sunday Dec 29    Closed
Monday Dec 30    10-6
Tuesday Dec 31   10-6
Wednesday Jan 1  Closed.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Our regular store hours
Monday – Saturday 10am – 6pm
Sunday Closed

26437 Ridge Road
(Rt. 27) Next to McDonalds
Damascus, MD 20872
301-482-0000 Info
301-482-2210 Fax

Copyright © 2014

FedEx service marks used by permission.
Telescope Parts - Antares